Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of amanda alseth

amanda alseth

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amanda alseth
"Adam Vote is the entire reason we are with State Farm. Anytime we have needed absolutely anything he has always been one call away. Responds incredibly fast and has always gave my family peace of mind. As long as Adam is there , we will be with State Farm"
Profile photo of Joseph Moelter

Joseph Moelter

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Moelter
"I reached out to Casey Charlson for a quote on my personal and commercial property. Not only was State Farm competitive, outright beating my current insurance cost, but working with Casey was an absolute pleasure! If you want an agent who is knowledgeable, attentive and dots the i's to make sure you are protected properly, look no further than Casey Charlson! He's your man!!"
Profile photo of Scott Burma

Scott Burma

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Burma
"Ditto to others reviews. Toni is truly helpful, courteous and understands what information you need. Very timely as well."
Profile photo of Emily Peters

Emily Peters

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Peters
"Tony is extremely knowledgeable and really passionate about what he does. I had a great experience with him and he truly treated me as if I were his own neighbor. If you’re in the market for insurance I would highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Katie Wilson

Katie Wilson

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Wilson
"Trevor helped me figure out exactly what I needed and made the whole process so easy!"
Profile photo of Tina A

Tina A

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina A
"I worked with Tony M for a few years now. He’s super responsive and knows his stuff. It has been a pleasure to work with him. He makes for you are taken care of"
Profile photo of Donta’ Cherry

Donta’ Cherry

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donta’ Cherry
"Tony was amazing and informative per usual. Always appreciate the help"
Profile photo of Alexander Segovia

Alexander Segovia

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Segovia
"I had a great experience working with Tony. He’s very professional and thorough. He is a great guy and when I’m ready to make the switch I know who I’ll call!"
Profile photo of Mary Siegle

Mary Siegle

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Siegle
"Learned the in's and out's with the Insurance I was looking at from Casey- Great Guy."
Profile photo of Andy Rowe

Andy Rowe

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Rowe
"Trevor W. was awesome to work with. Explained everything perfectly, and really made the whole process easy."
Profile photo of Mitch Rowe

Mitch Rowe

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Rowe
"Excited to work with Trevor Wilson! Called for basic info and he was beyond nice and helpful. Happy I was referred to him!"
Profile photo of Jamie Read

Jamie Read

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Read
"Had a great experience with Trevor - he helped me with my home owners insurance on our new house and helped bring down my car insurance rate! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Valerie Morin

Valerie Morin

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Morin
"Tony is fantastic he was very patient, kind and extremely knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Dustin Fredericksen

Dustin Fredericksen

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Fredericksen
"Tony is a knowledgeable guy, great to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Hannah Biernath

Hannah Biernath

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Biernath
"Tony was really helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Tyler Carns

Tyler Carns

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Carns
"I worked with Tony and I have never came across such great costumer service. He helped me out through the whole process and explained many questions that I had asked. I’ve recommended him to my family and he has saved me and many other family members save money."
Profile photo of Samantha Murphy

Samantha Murphy

May 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Samantha Murphy
"If I could give 0 stars I would. Renewed my policy in January, asked at that point if everything had remained the same. I found out yesterday in May that my roadside had been dropped stranding me and my 10 months old son to have to scramble to figure out a plan. Their office is now stating that they mailed a letter in August. No notification was sent via the app where all my other documents regarding my policies are. Sneaky practices from them! Be careful!"
Profile photo of Adam Zuehlke

Adam Zuehlke

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Zuehlke
"Excellent customer service! Super responsive communication. I highly recommend working with Casey! You'll be in great hands! 10/10"
Profile photo of lerrena Everett

lerrena Everett

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lerrena Everett
"Adam called me yesterday for my annual life insurance check in. He spoke with care and offered several options on restructuring my policies based on the information I shared. Adam is very knowledgeable on products and I look forward to his next follow up."
Profile photo of Devin Olson

Devin Olson

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Olson
"Been working with Tony for a little while now, I am beyond impressed by his customer service. When working with Tony, you know he cares."
Profile photo of Kari Kramer

Kari Kramer

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Kramer
"I worked with Tony to help a mutual customer, but appreciated the fabulous service they provided so much that I switched my personal insurance! They were able to save me a decent amount of money while providing A+ service. Very happy with my switch and I'll be referring friends & family!"
Profile photo of Andy Oman

Andy Oman

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Oman
"Casey and his team offer exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Gregory Graham (Big Baby)

Gregory Graham (Big Baby)

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Graham (Big Baby)
"I love Statefarm and it’s agents. The service is awesome and the agents are so so patient"
Profile photo of Pandey Vohra

Pandey Vohra

November 27, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Pandey Vohra
"Very Rude lies and races cheating on customers bills all his workers well train just like him it takes weeks to get hold of them the phone always busy"
Profile photo of Lisa L

Lisa L

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa L
"Excellent Customer Service: Today I had an appointment with my insurance agent - Adam Vote - and with today's news we always hear so much BAD but not this time! There were some things that I did not understand, and Adam took the time to explain everything. He was kind, patient, caring and understanding. Thank you so much Adam!"