Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Casey Charlson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Casey Charlson

4.8 out of 5 (152 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Summer Rain

Summer Rain

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony was so quick and efficient on getting me set up with my new policy! Very happy with the rate I got compared to other companies! Only took 30 minutes out of my day! Amazing service will definitely recommend to others."
Profile photo of Stephen Jones

Stephen Jones

June 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good agent. Very knowledgeable and helpful in providing quality products at a good price."
Profile photo of Lisa Powell

Lisa Powell

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zachary Chamas

Zachary Chamas

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan Peterson made the switch look easy. It didnt take time at all and gave me the best deal out there. If you are looking for someone professional and good at what they do. Dylan is your guy."
Profile photo of Thananon Patinyasakdikul

Thananon Patinyasakdikul

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony is very great person to work with."
Profile photo of Lennon Sundance

Lennon Sundance

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Molly Tucker

Molly Tucker

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Adam over the phone. Great customer service, listening skills, and genuinely kind. I felt like I was truly taken care of and not upsold on anything. He made the process easy and efficient."
Profile photo of Raleigh Becker

Raleigh Becker

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is unmatched. Tony M is a great agent, easy to talk to, and made buying car insurance easy. Would definitely recommend talking to them about your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kallie Welk

Kallie Welk

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony Muckala Was fantastic to work with! He was fast and efficient and beat any other estimates I had received, would high recommend him!"
Profile photo of Trevor Wilson

Trevor Wilson

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my agent!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Christianson

Alyssa Christianson

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony was great help and fast!"
Profile photo of michael riebe

michael riebe

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kathryn Etzold

Kathryn Etzold

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony was absolutely amazing to talk to regarding my insurance! He made the whole process easy to understand and explained all of the options that were available. It was so easy to make the right decision! Thanks again."
Profile photo of John Schwartz

John Schwartz

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Tony Muckala at Casey’s agency. Tony was incredibly clear and responsive when helping me set up my personal article policy. Casey’s agency does not disappoint."
Profile photo of Lisa Peterson

Lisa Peterson

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hannah Carlson

Hannah Carlson

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony is awesome! He helped me save a ton of money on my car insurance and gave me great customer service."
Profile photo of Lauren Kijewski

Lauren Kijewski

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Without a doubt, Tony from State Farm is better than Jake from State Farm!"
Profile photo of joshua muckala

joshua muckala

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very happy to hear that i could switch policies over to state farm insurance, a guy named Tony M helped me with the switch. He was very polite and stayed in contact with me through the whole ordeal. I'm excited for the future of our business."
Profile photo of Kris Kutscher

Kris Kutscher

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Tony Muckala. He was very knowledgeable in all areas that I had questions or concerns about. Highly recommend this guy if your looking for a great, friendly and honest insurance agent."
Profile photo of Leslie Montoya

Leslie Montoya

January 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"State Farm great company but this agent is a bad representative of State Farm stay away from this Agent. Go to someone who will actually care."
Profile photo of Alyssa Meyer

Alyssa Meyer

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jake Powell

Jake Powell

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tony is the man when it comes to Insurance. Every step of the way was easy and clear. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joe Hanson

Joe Hanson

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5