Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Casey Charlson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Casey Charlson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (154 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pandey Vohra

November 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very Rude lies and races cheating on customers bills all his workers well train just like him it takes weeks to get hold of them the phone always busy"

Lisa L

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service: Today I had an appointment with my insurance agent - Adam Vote - and with today's news we always hear so much BAD but not this time! There were some things that I did not understand, and Adam took the time to explain everything. He was kind, patient, caring and understanding. Thank you so much Adam!"

Marilyn Brown

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was out of breath trying to find this place but as soon as I got in there someone was there to greet me and to see if I needed something to drink like water. Very nice customer service!!"

Summer Rain

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony was so quick and efficient on getting me set up with my new policy! Very happy with the rate I got compared to other companies! Only took 30 minutes out of my day! Amazing service will definitely recommend to others."

Stephen Jones

June 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good agent. Very knowledgeable and helpful in providing quality products at a good price."

Lisa Powell

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I recently worked with Tony Muckala. After a couple decades with a different insurance carrier, Tony made the transition to State Farm very easy and efficient. Tony was very responsive to all our questions and we are very happy with the additional discounts he brought to our attention. We definitely took advantage of those! We highly recommend him! Thank you Tony!"

Zachary Chamas

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan Peterson made the switch look easy. It didnt take time at all and gave me the best deal out there. If you are looking for someone professional and good at what they do. Dylan is your guy."

Thananon Patinyasakdikul

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony is very great person to work with."

Lennon Sundance

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I left State Farm for cheaper insurance and realized I didn't have the necessary coverage. I guess you get what you pay for! Trevor helped me seamlessly switch back and explained in easy to understand terms what the different levels of coverage were, deductibles, and features. Very helpful; My wife and I feel much more confident that our home is protected and safe."

Molly Tucker

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Adam over the phone. Great customer service, listening skills, and genuinely kind. I felt like I was truly taken care of and not upsold on anything. He made the process easy and efficient."

Raleigh Becker

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is unmatched. Tony M is a great agent, easy to talk to, and made buying car insurance easy. Would definitely recommend talking to them about your insurance needs!"

Lisset Perez Garcia

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I reached out to Tony today!!!! My twin sister recommended this business and encouraged me to reach out. I needed a quote for my car insurance and honestly, Tony did the BEST he could to provide me a great rate that worked with me. I am very young, 23 years old and this experience made me feel like an official adult! It was so easy and so quick. Thankful Tony made this possible for me. I can definitely say Tony is an asset to Casey Charlson - State Farm Insurance He is very knowledgeable and definitely wants the best for you. I highly recommend this business and the employees that helped me today. You are all amazing!!! Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Lisset Perez Garcia"

Kallie Welk

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony Muckala Was fantastic to work with! He was fast and efficient and beat any other estimates I had received, would high recommend him!"

Trevor Wilson

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my agent!"

Alyssa Christianson

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony was great help and fast!"

michael riebe

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We brought our coverage over specifically because Tony Muckala started working there. Tony has taken great care of us and in the times he wasn't available one of Casey's other reps helped us. What I like about Tony is he always follows up when I have a question or request"

Kathryn Etzold

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony was absolutely amazing to talk to regarding my insurance! He made the whole process easy to understand and explained all of the options that were available. It was so easy to make the right decision! Thanks again."

John Schwartz

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Tony Muckala at Casey’s agency. Tony was incredibly clear and responsive when helping me set up my personal article policy. Casey’s agency does not disappoint."

Lisa Peterson

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The BEST possible set up!  I run an inner-city nonprofit.  We devote our life and energies to help people in crisis.  At the same time, I need insurance to protect our office and my team.  Casey Charlson has always been our agent and I cannot underscore enough how completely thrilled I am with his service.  I never think about insurance - but I know I absolutely need it!  The way Casey works is HE keeps track of everything.  He calls me when he needs action from me, he calls me to make sure we have the right amount of the right types of insurance and he makes the entire process literally as easy as possible.  There are few other areas in life I can feel totally confident I am covered because someone else is so totally on top of things - all the time!  I have zero worries there are or will be any gaps or mistakes because he's totally on it!  I most strongly recommend him! (To note - I asked Casey for a link so I could write this review - it was entirely unsolicited!)"

Hannah Carlson

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony is awesome! He helped me save a ton of money on my car insurance and gave me great customer service."

Lauren Kijewski

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Without a doubt, Tony from State Farm is better than Jake from State Farm!"

joshua muckala

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very happy to hear that i could switch policies over to state farm insurance, a guy named Tony M helped me with the switch. He was very polite and stayed in contact with me through the whole ordeal. I'm excited for the future of our business."

Kris Kutscher

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Tony Muckala. He was very knowledgeable in all areas that I had questions or concerns about. Highly recommend this guy if your looking for a great, friendly and honest insurance agent."

Camren Crouse

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Casey and his team have been fantastic to work with for my auto coverage, motorcycle, and home insurance. I have worked with Tony for over a year now and he always get back to me in a super timely manner and have an answer for every question I can think of. Outstanding customer service from the entire team there! Not to mention finding me great rates on all of my coverages! 10/10 would recommend to anyone to give them a call on insurance"

Leslie Montoya

January 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"State Farm great company but this agent is a bad representative of State Farm stay away from this Agent. Go to someone who will actually care."